Arni already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(38 Years)

Female | Separated | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day to all, my name is Arni Oros Sarong, 38 years old from Philippines. I am honest, trustworthy, independent and good listener type of person and I am willing to learn, and fast learner too. I am kind hearted type of person so if there is misunderstanding between us you can easily approach me and we discuss everything.

My first employer here are Chinese and Japanese couple they have 2 cutie boys and 1 newborn babies as you can see I love baby and I treat them as my own because I have a daughter too and nieces and nephews as well. My daily chores was taking good care of the baby, sending kids to school by bike, cooking and cleaning the house and I do marketing sometimes if I still have time with the baby. I  Finished my contract there for 2 years then I transferred to my recent employer which is chinese couple with 1 kid he was 8 years old when I arrived here and my daily chores here is preparing for his breakfast and sending him to school untill he became 11 then I supervised him until he knows how to go on his own he is a good kid and he has his own routine so it's not hard for me to teach him to be independent. I stayed here for almost 6 years this coming November. I do cleaning too and do marketing cooking food for dinner, washing and ironing clothes. If you want to know more about me you are free and don't hesitate to ask I have my WhatsApp number from above

Thank you and God bless you all.

My reference letter might get at the end of my contract.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate