Catherine already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(42 Years)

Female | Separated | 4 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi Sir/Maam, 

I am Catherine, 42 years old. You can call me Cathy. I am looking now for employer. My present employer relocating to Japan. I'm working for 1 years & 5 months. They are couple & 2 kids (9 years old & 4 years old). I can cook some Japanese food also some Chinese food as well. My time table 6am wake up tp prepare for their breakfast and lunch box for the couple and 9 years old daughter. After they go to school and their work, I start to do the housework also do shopping and supermarket. Sometimes I need to bring the boy to school. But most of the days, the mother send to school. And I'm the one to pick up him at 11:00am. We go back home and give him for lunch. After his lunch, I bring him out for playdates or playground. 4pm he have some activity. 5pm starting to cook for dinner. 6pm set up for dinner. 7pm tidy up kitchen and kids. 8pm time for rest. 

Looking for employer who can trust me and also can communicate as well. I can take care of the family and kids. And cook food for them. Make their house tidy and all the responsibility you will assign to me. If you hire me, I can assure you that I can do my duties for my job description, and you can trust me. 

I'm looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless! 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate