Creselle Marie already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Creselle Marie
Creselle Marie

Creselle Marie

(37 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello Mam/Sir, I am Creselle Marie barte,37 years old. I am God fearing, trustworthy, patience, honest, kind and hardworking. I am currently working in hong kong for 6 years and 5 months in one employer. But they might release me because they are about to move to Canada by next year Febuary 17 2023. I worked with 3 members of the family, 2 adults and one child. I have been taking care of a child since he was only 3 years old, I take him to the bus stop and pick him up after school. and sometimes I send him to his activities. I can cook well and also marketing, doing laundry, ironing, cleaning the house. And I also know how to follow the rules and instructions of the employer. I also have experience working with other nationalities when I was in the Philippines before I came here in hong kong. I worked with the korean, british, spanish/filipino family. So,I can cook western and chinese food. My duties in my current employer is starting 6:00 in the morning when i woke up, i will start preparing breakfast for the kid, then wake him up help him to prepare for school, then I took him to the bus stop, After returning home, I will prepare breakfast for my employer before they go to work. When they leave the house, I start cleaning, doing laundry, before going to the market. When I come back home I will start preparing lunch for the kid and for myself. My employer give me time to rest at least 1 hour in the afternoon, while waiting for the childs pick up time, I do ironing and prepared something to cook for dinner. And usually finish my work around 9pm-10pm.

Work Experience

My Expectations

Report this Candidate