Ella already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(50 Years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Other

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello Employers, my name is Ella, a filipina looking for a new job as a role of domestic helper. I work in hong kong for 26 years now since 1994. Experience looking after newborn baby, toddler and grown up children I  work so hard and I can worked under pressure with initiative. I like clean the floor everyday to make it shiny, cleaning the bathroom everyday, changing bed sheet every week, tidy up and organize the wardrobe. I like to used swipe to bleach the kitchen and clean the floor so there’s no any insect that can attract. I usually cook western food that base on what my employer request or sometime checking in a youtube for some recipes to follow. I love taking care a baby or toddler as my own child so that even parents are so busy still they can feel safe and to make them feel happy too .I’m not so good in cooking but willing to learn and followed recipes. . You can trust me and being honest in all I do . Can work under pressure with iniatiative. Sometimes if I don’t understand the words you say because of the accent you used so sorry for that but will ask again what is your command . I can provide good release letter and you can call the employer anytime. I am fully vaccinated plus anti influenza vaccine never had symptoms. Thank you so much . Ella

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate