Emma May

Very Active

Emma May

(31 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Emma May,31 years of age,Christian Catholic,and currently working for a family of 4 in Pok Fu Lam. I have been working for my recent employer for about roughly a year now.The following are my previous job.FOR my FIRST EMPLOYER. I had work for a family of 3 in Tai Wai but because my boss is a single mom and her business went down due to this recent situation in Hong Kong then she decided to release me earlier to cut to the cost, of which I heartedly understood.In return she gave me a recommendation and release letter stating on how brilliant I am as their helper,I had worked for them for 3 brilliant years..With regards to my duties I love cooking and is always open and eager to explore new ideas, like cooking is my PASSION.I know how to cook asian foods,Chinese as well and western and can follow instructions accordingly. I am as well a Pet lover individual especially with DOGS ❤️.I maybe single but I can assure you that I can handle in taking care of kids since I am all doing it during my previous employments.I love KIDS❤️ I will always be happy to cater all your queries with regards to my personality and everything that you need to know. Honestly speaking I might find it difficult to obtain a recommendation letter from my recent boss because of this but I fervently hope that you will try to see the recommendation and release from my first employer.I am knocking on your benevolent understanding and chances to prove to you my worth..Best regards EMMA May

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate