Geraldine is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Geraldine

Geraldine

(38 years)

Female | Married | 3 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Geraldine but simply call me gia. I am 38 years old filipino with 3 kids. i am a Christ believer and i give importance to someone religious beliefs. O am 5’2” tall and a bit big (fat) coz i weighed 140 lbs. I first arrived in hong kong last july, 2013. i worked in family of 5. grandpa, my madam and sir and their 2 kids who were only 9 months old and 2 yrs old when i arrived to them. i finished my contract to them but i decided to switch employer. My second employer is a chinese family of 3 with a small poodle. I was not able to finish my contract to them because i got pregnant and i have to choose between my job and my baby and i’ve choosen my baby. I worked with them from dec 05,2015 to july 13 2016 because i need to take care my baby i give my full time love and care to her until i decided to reapply again because life in the philippines is not easy. I had my 3rd employer last march 11,2019 and ended last june 11, 2019. i decided to terminate my contract to them because they are asking me to work to their office instead of working and doing domestic works at their home. They are family of 2 adults in kwai chung. Now i am working to my 4th and present employer. They are family of 4 with 3 medium dogs. my contract will end this 21st of august. My lady boss already talked to me that they are planning to renew my contract but i decided to switch employer because even though my salary here is higher than minimum (6000 hkd) i really find it too tiring because i used to start working at around 6:30 am and finished around 12 midnight and if there is a party i usually finished my work around 1-2am. iwant to find a new employer who will treat their helper as a part of their family not a slave. I want to find an employer who will give enough food and break time (time to eat meals) ..i want to find an employer whom i can work with for a longer time...

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate