Grace already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Grace
Grace

Grace

(41 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi my name is Grace, married, with 2 boys aged 18 and 6. I am about to finish with my contract (Sept 15 this year). I've been with my employer since 2006. First, I worked for them for 7 years, then in 2013 I went back home to Philippines to give birth on my youngest son. I stayed home for 2 years. In 2015, my employer requested me to work with them again. This is now my 3rd and last contract with my employer (6 years). We decided not to renew my contract because the boys I am taking care of are now adults and teenager (22, 21 and 13 years old).Theyโ€™ve all grown ups and can look after themselves. We have a very healthy relationshipโ€”with my employers and with their three boys. We never had an argument, fights or something like that. My duties are looking after the boys, tutoring them when they were in Primary school, preparing meals, cooking, laundry, keeping their home clean and tidy, ironing only the important clothes, occasionally doing the grocery shopping (my Lady Boss loves doing the grocery shopping and marketing ๐Ÿ˜Š). I am also looking for a long-term employment. I am a home-church kind of person during my day off; an active worker in the Church, involved in Multimedia ministry. My hobbies are hiking during winter, photography, reading and writing.I am also computer literate and well-versed in using MS Office. Lastly, being a former Pre-school teacher back in the Philippines and with more than a decade experience in taking care of children, I hope you will find me suitable for who you are looking for to be part of your family. Thank you and I am hoping for the best for both of us! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate