Ilane is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(44 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear Employer, my name is Ilane, 44 years old single and no kids, from the Philippines. I have been working as a domestic helper for 14 years this March. My first employer is a Chinese family of 3, 2 Adults and 7 years old girl when I started working for them and worked for 8 years. My duties and responsibilities include housekeeping, cooking, pet care, tutoring, marketing, looking after the kid, and groceries shopping. I‘m currently working for my present employer for almost 6 years by March 31, 2023.  My duties and responsibilities is to look after their older kid a boy he was about 2 years old when I started working with them. I share duties and responsibilities with another helper of which my employed ahead of me by 2 years. Household chores, cooking, looking after the children, car wash, pet care and marketing. I’m good at cleaning and cooking as I love doing it. I’m a very active person, hiking and volunteering are just a few that  I passionately do on my spare time. I like to read, dance and play with children. I am honest, loyal, hardworking I can work independently, I can follow instructions and recipe  I’m a handy person,I’m quite actually I’m an introvert I wish to find an employer who will treat their domestic helper with empathy and respect that is to live happy, eat, rest, connect and be treated well. Thank you. 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate