Irene is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Irene

Irene

(40 years)

Female | Married | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello and have a good day to you my prospect employer. I am Irene Lebes, 40 years old and a Filipino born citizen. I've been working in Hong Kong for the past 13 years that include 8 years to Chinese/Canadian and over 5 years to a Canadian/Spanish Families. Over the years, my job includes taking care of kids (toddlers & minors), doing all households chores, shopping, planning & meal preparations and other related works. I can cook Chinese, Western and Persian foods. I am always willing to learn cooking other cuisines. I am flexible, honest, trustworthy and a work-oriented person. I am passionate in all things that I like to do. I love kids and speaking out from my experiences working as a Nanny I have good relationships with all of the kids that I took care over the years. As well, I can work under pressure in order to make things done. I am a fast learner and I always make sure that I am productive until the day is over. On my day-offs/holidays, i love doing hike/trek, biking and other sports, these stuffs made me physically and mentally fit. The reason why I am looking for a new family to work with is due to my employer's relocation. I am looking forward to meet you and be a helping hand for your family. Thank you very much.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate