Jonalyn

Very Active

Jonalyn

(38 years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dearest Employers, my full name is Jonalyn, but families and friends calls me Jona. I’m Filipina, 38 years old, married and I have 2 teens sons. I’m finishing my 2 year’s contract this coming June 25, 2021 with my current employers and I want to discuss my reason of not renewing during the personal interview if you don’t mind.

I just want to share with you my experiences as a helper and maybe discuss further during the interview as well.

 

  1. Singapore: 2008-2009 -NZ Family 2 adults, 3 kids , 3 months duration abs the relocate, any employers recommended me to their friend.
  2. Singapore: 2009-2012 British-Australian Family,2adults &2kids 2yrs contract. Reason of not renewing: my husband wants me to spend time with our little kids during those times. Responsibilities: cooking, cleaning, grocery ,ironing, child care, laundry, car washing.
  3. Hongkong Hongkongers Family 2015-2017. 1great grandma 86yrs old, 2 adults on their 60’s,1 adult on her 30’s and 1 9mon old baby girl.(cooking, cleaning groceries, elderly care, baby care, car washing.
  4. Hongkong: Canadian/Chinese Family 2017-2019 .1adult, 12 year old and 7yrs old sons
  5. cooking, cleaning, car washing, grocery, taking kid to extra Coll.activities.

If you are interested to get to know me more, I prefer a face to face interview or even a visit to your place if that works for you too, please feel free to contact me on my WhatsApp no.

Hope to meet my new respective Employers here in this platform..

Keep safe and God bless!🙏

Best Regards,

Jona

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate