Justeen is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Justeen

Very Active

Justeen

(28 years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am currently employed to a Chinese family here in Hong Kong, 2 adults and 2 kids ages 4 years old and 13 months old. I’ve been working with them since March 2018, they are my first employer and i am their first helper as well. I’ve been taking care of their first child since she was 8 months old and the second one is since she was new born. As a helper my main duties and responsibilities are Taking care of the kids, cleaning the house, doing the laundry, cooking, marketing ,preparing meals for the kids, to send and pick them up at school. About me, I am 28 years old Filipina, single mom of 11years old boy. I’ve been working abroad for almost 7 years, before I came here in HK I’ve worked as a Factory worker in Taiwan for 3 years. So I could really say that I am a hard working and God fearing person, trustworthy, reliable, can work independently and can work under pressure. My hobbies are swimming, running , playing ukulele and many more. I love kids so much and that I have always had a passion of helping others and taking care of children. If you will choose me to be your helper, I will do my very best to work with you and ensure you that I can take care of your child and treat her just like my own. If you want to make an interview with me please contact meand feel free to meet me up during Sunday. Thank you Sir/Ma’am.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate