Krisna Joy already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Krisna Joy
Krisna Joy

Krisna Joy

(31 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello, my name is Krisna Joy from the Philippines and I am currently located in Hong Kong. I am a 31 year old mature, married mother with two children. I have been employed in Hong Kong as a helper and caregiver for young children and families since 2017. My primary responsibilities besides general domestic chores have been managing children, including tutoring. I am university educated, with one diploma.I am fair at cooking diverse meals, cleaning and household management as well. I am a self starter, once provided with tasks I need little to no supervision and can work independently. I manage my responsibilities as if it were my own family. I am a simple person, no drama, focused and always eager to learn. I am fully vaccinated and managed the current pandemic diligently as my health and the health of the family is of utmost importance. I have posted this resume today as my current employer is required to move from Hong Kong by the company he works for, therefore no fault of my own. The family is more than willing to discuss my performance, how I evolved to be part of the family and a mentor for their young daughter. Both parents are employed and have full faith and trust in me to care for their 5 year old daughter (3 years old when I started) without supervision. I am looking for a similar employer, one who provides a positive work environment with clear directions and mutual respect. I have a few simple requests that we can discuss if you would like to interview me. I am able to meet in person (my preference), or I am familiar with using Google Meet or Zoom if desired. Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me. Hopefully we can meet soon so you can learn more about me and what I can bring to your family.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate