Laddy

Very Active

Laddy

(37 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am currently employed with an Australian family as a live in helper cum nanny for 4 years. I am taking care of their 3 kids, ages 4 and 2 years old and a 5 months old baby, aside from the household chores. My duties and responsibilities includes the following.

- Supervised 3 children of ages 4 and 2

- taking care of a new born baby

- Cleaned rooms, performed laundry and other house keeping duties

- Entertained children through indoor games

- Organized activities both inside and outside the home

- Helped toddlers to build up their skills through educational games and play, and outside activities.

As for your concern, if you are going to hire me, I can assure you that I will be an asset to your family. My skills and my experiences will help me to prove that I deserve to be employed by you. I am a very hard working person and passionate with what I am doing, I could speak and write English language fluently so it is easy for us to communicate, since communication is very important for the employer and employee. As for my expectation, an openness and respect for both employer and employee would be a big factor  for us to build a good relationship and to have a good working environment.

Thank you and hoping to hear from you.

God bless!!

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate