Lilibeth already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(39 Years)

Female | Married | 4 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

HI Sir or Maam, 

I am Lilibeth, 39 years old. You can call be beth for short. 

I am now looking for new employer because I go vacation to Philippines, this coming February 1 2023. I'm finish contract. 

I am from San Isidro, Surigao del Norte, Siargao Island. I have 4 kids 19 years old 17 years old 14 years old 1 son 4 years old. My husband living with my kids. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give education opportunities for my children. 

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 4 parents 1 kid. I wake up 7am, I prepare breakfast for kid go to school and to send the kid to the school after that I go back home to prepare for lunch, washing, cleaning. After 3 hour, I pick up the kid in her school 1:30pm got home, feed her and make sleep everyday Monday to Friday. While the kid sleep, I do housechores. When she wake up, I give snacks and play with her until her parents come home. After I prepare for dinner, usually I cook 2 to 3 dishes after dinner. I clean up the kitchen and the rest inside my room at 9pm. 

I also have previous experiences with Arabic family 2 kids no pets and a Western family with a newborn. 

I am looking for a new employer with a newborn baby since I love taking care of them. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer's request. 

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. 

I am looking forwards to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you. 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate