Ma. Luisa already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Ma. Luisa
Ma. Luisa

Ma. Luisa

(37 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

To my future employer, I am Ma. Luisa , I am 37 years old with two children 15 years old girl and 5 years old boy.

I am currently almost finish my contract on 16th of May 2021, My previous employer has 2 children, 4 and 8 years old girls, and there were times that I am also in charge to look after their 3 years old cousin. My bosses were working at home thats why we developed a Family like relationship.

I was here in Hongkong since 2013. My first employer, they live in Chaiwan, they have two children, 2 weeks old baby girl and 3 years old boy,

i was only with them for only half year due to my family problem thats why i terminate my contract,

then fast forward I comeback here in Hong kong again last 2017, And got this previous employer of mine.

I am very fond of children, I have the ability to interact with them, play with them, read them a books, Sing nursery rhymes, always talk to them, acting as if I am also a little girl, play pretend princess and of course I am the witch just to make them laugh, thats How I got their emotion to fallow me, and teach them they need to know on their early age.( politeness: saying please and thank you).I can also sew dresses, I can draw ( I can send you some of my drawings then the girls will color it.) I can cook and make a very nice plating to encourage them to eat more.

I am a person who you can trust and do the job fast with efficiency. Good for following instructions and most of all I can love your children as my own.

Thank you for taking time to read this ,hope I will be part of your family soon.

Sincerely yours,

Ma. Luisa

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate