MA. Shiela Grace Rafols already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
MA. Shiela Grace Rafols

MA. Shiela Grace Rafols

(42 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello,my name is Ma.Shiela Grace Rafols. I'm 42 years old, born March 23,1978. I am from Philippines.I graduated at Pangasinan State University.I finished Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics.I'm married.I have only son,I'm friendly person, flexible, initiative, hardworking, patience, willingness to adjust if needed, honest, willing to learn something that will help me develop and get new ideas, strong person, happy person, pet lover, love kids.After I finished my college, in Philippines I worked as a sales lady & cashier in a water refilling station, as a clerk in a government registrar office, as a pharmacist assistant, and the last before I get abroad, my job was a senior sales executive in a mobile company for 10 years. My present job here in hong kong is a domestic helper for 6 years on May 29th same employer. My main duties are cooking, washing clothes, housekeeping, taking care kids, taking care of 3 dogs, 2 cats & 1turtle, car washing. I can cook Chinese food. For Western food I am willing to learn and watch in Google/YouTube for the recipe.I  will finish  my contract on May 29, 2021 but my visa will expire on May 14,2021.


Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate