Chona

Chona

(33 years)

Female | Separated | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Chona, Im 33yrs old and currently working in HongKong as Helper with 6 yEArs experience in same Employer. We are 2 helper in the house and my main duty is cleaning, and helping ma'am preparing and chopping ingredients for cooking( mostly ma'am cooks and do marketing most of the time) They have 3 grown up children. I know how to cook, I can cook simple dishes and follow recipe instructions. I am honest and can work independently. I love gardening( I have cherry tomatoes growing now in my employer's balcony area and already have 2nd harvest of ripe fruits hehe) I could take care dogs, clean them and feed them and walk them in the morning or at night if needed. I could take care the children and attend them whenever needed. I love spending quiet time with nature and I treasure my freedom during my off days and holidays.

I am kind and understanding person. I am jolly when gets comfortable, and above all I am respectful person. I have a son 13yrs old in Philippines and before covid19 came, I went home once a year during my son's birthday to celebrate it together. My current salary is $4800+1100 Food allowance. My main reason for leaving and looking for a new employer is, I want change. I want something different, something new, new environment, new people and place around me, and I longed for freedom during my off days and holidays. I am willing to have n interview face to face for more details and would be glad to meet you Ma'am/Sir personally. 

Thank you very much, and good day!

Best regards,

-Chona

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate