Mannesse already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Mannesse

Very Active

Mannesse

Mannesse

(29 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Mannesse and I am from the Philippines.I am a college graduate in Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management

My current employer is Chinese Working Couple with 1 daughter turning 6 years old this January
I have work with them for almost 6 years now and they’re my first employer. My contract will be end on December 29, 2023.

I am a fast learner I have learned a lot from my current role, I'm looking for a job that suits my qualifications. Working with my current family helped me to build confidence and thought me the importance of love in the family.I am dependable and can be counted upon the duties that will be given to me. I consider myself, polite, hardworking, reliable, helpful, organized, honest, cooperative and loving.
I'm a self motivated determined person and easy to work with.

I also can cook Chinese Cuisine, Western food with some guidance or self-teaching on google or on youtube i love to bake and can go to supermarket or wet markets. I can say I am good at baking and can follow some recipes that are given to me. I can do multitasking as well. I have learned a lot of things from them, they're very close to my heart as they treat me as a member of their families and I am likewise to them hopefully I can find a good and kind-hearted family like them in the future.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate