Maria Corazon already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Maria Corazon
Maria Corazon

Maria Corazon

(42 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi Sir/Madam, 

I am Maria Corazon, 42 years old. You can call me Mariah for short. 

I end my current contract by the 3rd of July, 2023. I am from Cebu, Philippines. I have 2 daughters, 19 years old and 10 years old. They are now living with my biological mother while my husband working other part in Manila. This is my good opportunity to give the best life and education for my kids. 

My current employer is in Hong Kong. I am working with them since 2017 of July. 1 couple plus 1 kid and 1 newborn when the first day I met them. Now, I am 6 years working with them. My duties & responsibilities is exclusively taking care the newborn baby and now turning 6 years old on July 2023. From food, personal things, hygiene, schooling and tutorial center. I am in charge for everything. While the time if the baby was sleeping, playing around, in school or tutorial center. I do help my co-helper to do some house chores such as basic cleaning the house, beddings, washing and ironing clothes, cooking. I ended my day, sleeping with the baby., 

I am looking for an employer with the same, a newborn baby or kids, adult and elderly. I am willing to learn more especially baking, cooking and child/elderly management. If I am fit with your family, I am humbly to do my duties and responsibilities with all my heart. Thank you and God bless.  

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate