Maribel

Very Active

Maribel

(40 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Maribel Andres, 40 years old,married with 2 lovely daughter.I have been working here in Hong Kong for 12 years with different employers with different nationalities and proud to say I been working with them with good relationship with their family till finishing my contracts.My main duties and love to say is looking after kids, household chores(cooking,laundry,ironing,)running errands but most importantly be more aware on my work schedule  and works to be done and most importantly the safety of the kids on my supervision coz I can set aside household routines And I’ll do it when the kids are stable or taking naps.iMy main duties is we go to the park, helping them to be more independent, and guide them in all they needs that they could learned from it. 

I took up bachelor of science in nursing with first aid/CPR training in the Philippines took here again in hk for future used and  still willing to continue my training/learned in order for me to widened my knowledge in terms of caring kids or people Around me.

I am a hardworking mom, kind, patience, trustworthy, self motivated,fun to be with and has a sense of humour in order for the Kids to enjoy and love what were  doing, loving, caring patience and most of all I am responsible in my work. I am willing to learned in everything

On my days off I love to go hiking and going to the church or meeting up with my relatives occassionaly(most of the time stay in my room and browsing recipes in which cooking is my best hobby and consider to be my best friend and stress reliever.

my experiences:I worked with French family with their 3 kids(finishing my contracts for 2 years coz they relocating to France.

By 2014 I worked again to a French/indonesian family with their 2 lovely kids(since birth till they were 3&6)and worked with them for 6 years finishing my contract sad to say they go back to France for good.

My current employer is French(2 adults,2 teenager)they live in repulse bay with 3200 sq apartment and gonna finished my contract by 18th August 2022 because they relocating to france. My main duties is go shopping/grocery, running errands, household chores(laundry, ironing, cleaning)most especially cooking.

I’m Hoping you consider me as one of your applicant and meeting your family soon

Anything that you want to know more about me and on my experiences can send me a message On my WhatsApp number.

thank you and I’m greatful to say when can I join your great family. God bless 

Best Regards

maribel Andres

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate