Marie Claire already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Marie Claire
Marie Claire

Marie Claire

(46 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Marie Claire, Filipina, 46 years old and a mother of 2 teenage girls. I've worked as a Domestic Helper for 8 years here in Hong Kong. My current employers are 2 adults and 1 kid and I've been with them for 1 year. My duties are doing household chores, child care, running errands, car washing and gardening.  Learning new things is my passion. I finished a training in Massage Therapy. I am also a graduate of a Caregiver Course at the Icon Med. I have done three trainings in First Aid and CPR, which are helpful in my job as caretaker of children. I can say that I am equipped with enough experience and skills. Along with my traits and capabilities; which are among other things, hardworking, eager-learner, adaptable, responsible, independent worker, diligent, good listener, attentive to details, can follow instructions and can work with minimum or no supervision. I am confident I can deliver what is expected of me for whatever job is assigned to me. Lastly, I am eager to try new things like taking care of pets and older kids, whatever is required of me. I am looking forward to find the right match for me, who has high regards to mutual trust, respect and integrity. Thank you very much and kind regards. My employer is relocating out of Hong Kong and I’ll be released in September 2022. I’m looking for a new employer.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate