Marizel already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Marizel

Marizel

(40 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day Sir / Ma’am, I’m Marizel, 40 years old I have two daughters. I’m fully vaccinated. I’m an independent person, positive thinker, kid’s loving person, willing to learn other new things, happy person, trustworthy, kind, easygoing, good listener, can work without supervision, can do initiatives, honest, can follow instructions from my boss.

Past work experiences 2 years work in Riyadh Saudi Arabia, in a 3 stories house I’m the only one helper, I do all household chores, washing clothes, ironing, I do always make the arabic coffee, I work with a 3 family members. May 2016 to June 2018.

September 28,2018 I started working here in Hong Kong with a Chinese family, sir mum and a new born baby he’s 2 months old when I came, I did most baby care, I do household chores, simple cooking, I do washing clothes and ironing, I do marketing, the little boy when he starts on play groups I’m the one with him on he’s class. They for good in China when covid came. I was in China for CNY 2020 celebration.

My current employer are a Hongkonger family of 3 sir, mum and a new born little boy. I do cooking, marketing, washing clothes, ironing, car washing, baby care, giving a bath, feeding him, playing with him, tutoring, cooking baby food, with grandma every day. My contract will end soon June 5,2022.

PLEASE Sir / Ma’am, consider this as my application, willing to undergo personal interview or Video chat on SUNDAY. THANK YOU, keep safe and GOD BLESS US ALL. I believe in every household there’s a different rules.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate