Marle

Very Active

Marle

(48 years)

Female | Single | | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello there, I am Marle Panes, 48 years old, and a Filipino. I studied and graduated as Caregiver with the certificates here in Hongkong. I graduated 4 year course in Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. I am honest, trustworthy, effecient, self motivated, hardworking, have positive outlook and can work independently. Currently, I am working in a South African family of 4 members but they will be going back to their home country for good on June 2021. My main duties are child care, cleaning, cooking, washing, ironing, car washing, walking and taking care of 3 medium size dogs and 2 puppies.

Previously, I worked in an Australian family doing household work and mainly taking care of Popo as caregiver from July 2017 until August 2018. Popo or Grandma passed away and my employer released me. My first contract was finished with a Hongkonger family of 4, they have 2 boys. I assist/tutor them in their Math and English subjects. I usually taking good care of the children ages 2 and 5 years old boys when first come to the family, sending and picking them up from school during school days. I do household chores like cooking, cleaning, washing and ironing clothes, marketing etc. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon. Cheers.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate