Mary Grace

Very Active

Mary Grace

(35 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi Sir/Ma'am, I am Mary Grace, 35 years old, single, and been working here in Hong Kong in a Chinese family of 6 (parents, 1 year old girl, 4 years old girl, 6 years old boy and Amma) in Pok Fu Lam (Aug. 4,2019-Aug.5,2021/Finishing contract). I worked with another helper and I am the one who take care of the 6 years old boy, housekeeping, and cooking. Before, I was working in  an Indian family of 3(parents and 6 years old boy) in The Waterfront, Kowloon Station (July 2017-Aug 2019/Finished contract). I do all the cooking, cleaning, laundry, marketing and take care of the kid. I also worked in Malaysia (2012-2016/finished contract) in a Malaysian-chinese family of 5(parents and 3 teenagers). I worked alone in a 3 storey house. I take  care of the children, housekeeping, laundry, ironing, cooking, gardening, car washing, and taking care of pets(5big dogs, turtles, tortoises, fishes, iguana and birds). I worked also in Singapore(2010-2012/cancelled contract) in a family of 4 (parents and 2 teenagers The family moved to other country and they prefer me to go back to the Philippines that's why I didn't finished my contract with them. I do the housekeeping, cooking, gardening, laundry, ironing, and car washing. I  am very hard working, honest, trustworthy, willing to learn, and can work independently. I hope you consider my application and hope to see a reply from you soon.

Mary Grace

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate