Mary Grace already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Mary Grace

Mary Grace

(43 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

It is my great pleasure to be able to offer to any prospective employer a total of thirteen and half years within the domestic worker industry. My educational skills are strengthened with the real-world experience that is important to take the numerous roles that this field demands. Not only do I possess all of the necessary qualifications but I intend to continue to learn more as I take on my responsibilities. I hope to find a family who can provide me with such a beneficial opportunity.

My working experience with my employer is the following:

• Providing care to newborn twin girls until now that they are 13  years old.

• Basic housekeeping tasks.

• Basic Electrical troubleshooting, plumbing, and carpentry.

• Cooking, laundry, and running errands.

• Tutoring the twins in English and Maths.

• Practicing Piano and Saxophone with the twins. Make sure they read the musical notes correctly, following the metronome and dynamics.

• Supervising the twin's Homework.

• Assisting and training my lovely ward, one of the twins, who have different abilities.

• A nanny, playmate, and counselor for the twins.

• Pet care.

I can work in a high-pressure environment and I am up to the challenge.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate