Mary Jane

Very Active

Mary Jane

(35 Years)

Female | Divorced | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi employers. I’m Jane, 36 years old, Christian and Filipino. I am currently working from May 2021 with British family with 2 kids (4 yrs old girl now and 20 Months old boy now). I am terminated due to relocation (Singapore) reasons and my contract will end 30 June. I do all around household chores, marketing, taking care and assisting with the kids, playdate, school playgroup, sports activities, arts activities, bathing, feeding them, baking and cooking with different variety food. I am also terminated due to unexpected relocation, family matters reasons(October 2020 -12 April 2021) with Australian family, a couple with almost 2 years old son. I do all around household work, cleaning, cooking, baking, washing, marketing and more on taking care of their son (feeding, taking and assisting him into his school and playdate, bathing, reading book, painting, playing / playdate with him. I also worked over 4 years (2016- 2020) with Canadian family with son. I started working with them when their son is 5 months old until he aged 4.5 yrs old now. My main duty are taking care of their son (feeding, take and pick up from his school, playing, reading a book, arts/painting, setting up for a playdate, assisting for a school playgroup, sports activities, preparing his food, helping him to take a shower/bath), preparing simple food for the couple for sometimes, groceries and all-around household chores. I worked as well with Korean/ Japanese couple last 2014-2016 as all-around household work. And my first contract here in Hong Kong last 2012-2014 I worked with Chinese Family with 2 kids (2 yrs old and newborn baby) as all-around household work and the same time nanny with 2 kids (preparing their foods separately, feeding, playing, reading book, take and fetch from school and tutoring for basic English word according from the picture.I am a person that love pets too, I love to touch them and cuddle them. But the problem is I am allergic with dogs, cats and etc. I don’t want to give any health trouble or issues in the future to my new employer. I’m so sorry about that. I am not perfectly a nanny or a helper but based on my experiences, I can say I am good, hardworking person, trusted, fast learner, loving with babies/ kids which is mostly I like, caring and jolly nanny.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate