Melissa is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Melissa

Melissa

(40 years)

Female | Married | 3 Kids | Filipino | Sikh

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Melissa. I was born on July 3,1981 Im 40 years old, married with 3 children 18,10,4 all Boys. I am honest, trustworthy, active learner, easy to follow instructions, love cooking, with good moral characters, happy helper, always respect employers. My experience for domestic helper not only in Hong kong. I have worked experience in Dubai for 4 years 1 employer 2 adults and 2 kids, Iranian Family finished contract in the year of 2006 to 2010. Next was in Hong kong from 2011-2013, 2 adults and 2 children (5 years old and 7 years old), finished contract chinese family In mid levels. I prepared breakfast, snack, lunch send them down in Building to wait School bus. After School check the School bag sit with them do the homework send them in their activities outside, plus doing house cleaning. My previous work is year 2019-2021 chinese family 2 adults 2 children (6 years old then 2 years old girl) finished contract in mid levels. My duties are cooking, cleaning, laundry, ironing, looking for children .Im good for cooking western, chinese, Italian, Asian food. My previous work start on June 21,2021 Chinese family 2 adults with1 kid girl ,9 months baby girl. My duties are cooking, baby care, child care, marketing, house keeping. About to break contract with good reason.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate