Merry Ann
Very Active

Merry Ann

(29 years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I'm Merry Ann, I'm 29 years old. I'm from Philippines and I have 1 daughter she is 6 years old. I can say that I am God -fearing person,I believed in God and I have strong faith in him. I am very hardworking, responsible, organized, honest, patience, cheerful and funny person. My hobbies are reading bible and books ,listening to music,dancing,singing,I can swim too and I know how to ride bicycle and  I love hiking and gardening.I really love flowers and plants 🌻🍀 I also like pets like dogs and cats.I really love kids because I have nieces and nephews back in the Philippines and I learned in my young age how to look after children because of them.When my daughter was born its not hard for me to take care of her because of my experienced.Ive been here in Hong kong for 4 years and 2 months.I arrived here last November 25,2017. I was working with my South African employers they are both teachers.They have two lovely and sweet sons age 2 and 3 when I was started working with them but now they are 6 and 7 years old.They are now in Shenzhen China because they found their dream job in there that they dreamed for so many years and now their dreams came true and I'm happy for them.They really love to take me because they love me very much like their own family they are very simple and loving family but because I am not allowed to work in Shenzhen because of their law in there which I understand so I am now here in Hong kong. I hope I can find new employers that will treat me as family and I will also do the same. Thank you very much. God bless Us.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate