Myrna

Myrna

(45 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear Sir/Madam, 

I am Myrna Ocampo, 45 years old. Married with one daughter. I started working as a housemaid here in the Philippines with two different employers since 2005-2015. I also worked as a domestic helper in Riyadh and Hong Kong. 

A. Local Experience (Philippines) 

1. First Employer: (2005-2010)

Duties: I do household chores, gardening, taking care of pet, gardening and taking care of British elderly with half-body paralyzed, I clean him, feed and give him medicine every day. 

2. Second Employer: (2010-2015) 

Duties: I do household chores like cooking, housekeeping, gardening and taking care of a child which is 3 years old. Feeding, taking bath, sending and fetching the child to school. 

B. Riyadh (2016-2018)

Duties: All-around housemaid; cooking, ironing, gardening, washing clothes, cleaning the house and taking care of my employer's child who is 3 years old. 

C. Hong Kong 

1. First Employer: (2018-2020)

Duties: I do cooking, cleaning the house, doing the laundry, I also take care of my employer's child. I also attend some school activities and help him with his home works. 

2. Second Employer: (2020-2022)

Duties: I also do all the house hold chores with my Chinese employer. I clean the house, cooking, washing clothes. gardening, washing car, marketing. Also I take care of elderly parent of my employer which is 65 years old. I assist her with her daily medicines. 

I am hoping with these experiences I can be able to look for new employer. I am simple and can follow instructions very well and willing to learn new task. Hoping to see you soon and may God bless your family. 

Work Experience

My Expectations

Report this Candidate