Nes

Very Active

Nes

(33 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello to my future Boss, you can call me Nez, I'm 33 years. old. I am married and have one child. I am currently working with my western employer for almost 8 years. My contract will be finished soon in 4th of May. I am a trustworthy person, responsible, hardworking, reliable, humble, honest, tidy/organize, childlover and when I am warmly welcome to your home as family and feel comfortable then I would be funny sometimes. About my experiences;

1.) Current employer - Main duties are: pet care (4 small dogs) and household chores (cleaning residential house). Will also do gardening, laundry and ironing, helping prepping foods, and they entrusted me with the management of the entire household and pets whenever they're out of town. I also had experienced for taking care of 3 old dogs (all sick & passed away), rushing them to the hospital by myself and staying there, accompanying them during visiting hours.

Current Salary: 6500 with paid food allowance + shared food from them. I have 1 month bonus every Christmas and free roundtrip plane ticket with food on my annual leave every year.

2.) Previous employer - 1.5 years old boy childcare (schooling, playdates, activities), assisting 60 years old grandma with Alzheimer disease, took care of 1 small dog, cooking simple dishes for the family, daily cleaning, laundry, wet marketing and car washing.

At this moment, I'm longing to take care of an infant. I want to learn something new. It is my heart's desire to have a baby in the family but I am far away with my own family. So I wanted to embrace this motherhood on my early 30's through taking care of your baby. I know it's a bit challenging but I am willing to learn. I'm hoping for your kind consideration and that I will be given a chance to take care of an infant. I preferred a western family of 3. With own room and respected privacy.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate