Petite already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(40 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear Sir/Madame, my name is Petite, 40 years old, a Filipina, single mother of 20 years old daughter and I have been working in Hong Kong for more than 11 years. I am really petite in height but I am energetic, hard working, honest, reliable, flexible, cheerful, more patient and caring specially to the babies/kids and pets (I am a pet lover and I am also supporting the 4 dogs of my daughter).  I will love your children as my own child. I'm very good in cleaning, organizing the house, washing and ironing. I can do a grocery shopping or marketing. Also I can be able to cook very simple Asian and Western foods or I can follow the instructions from recipe books or internet.

I love traveling, hiking, camping and sight seeing during my holidays.


☆looking after the newborns, toddlers or kids (feeding, bathing, playing, teaching some nursery rhymes, counting and wiggling (as I'm not very good in dancing😅😝),organizing some playdates, drop off and pick up from school etc

☆assisting a teenager son (14 years old)and reminding him all the time about his schedules from school, all the activities etc

☆pet caring (dogs and cats) walking, feeding, playing, taking a bath etc

☆taking care of a grandfather and a grandmother

☆cleaning and organizing the house

☆washing the clothes and ironing

☆marketing/grocery shopping and cooking very simple dishes of Asian and Western foods

☆gardening or watering the plants

☆car washing


*2010-2012/FINISHED CONTRACT (Chinese family of 6) a couple, new born, 16 months toddler, 2 grandparents (mother of Sir and mother of Ma'am)

☆2012-2014/FINISHED CONTRACT (Chinese Family of 4 and pet) a couple, a teenager son, pet (dog) and the grandfather), with car,  2 stories house with garden

☆2014-2016/FINISHED CONTRACT (English/Korean) a couple, 1 toddler and a newborn)

☆2016-2017/RELOCATION (German Family) a couple (also doing some part time jobs with different nationalities (Asian and Western families)

☆2017- up to present /FINISHING MY 2ND CONTRACT on 1st week of September (Aussie Family) a couple, 1 toddler (3 years and 3mos) and a newborn (7 mos), pets (2 male cats)  3 stories house with roof top and garden.

Please don't hesitate to message me (NO CALL PLEASE) if you are interested, do you have some more questions, or for more discussion and clarification.

I have a very good references from my previous employers and to my current employer.

Thank you very much and looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely yours,


Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate