Razellda

Very Active

Razellda

(34 Years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

A pleasant day to my future employer. My name is Razellda, you can call me Razel for short. I'm 34 years old. I have 2 adopted children ages 13 and 10 and they are the primary reason why I chose to work overseas. I used to work as a private tutor in the Philippines. And I also worked as a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia for 2 years. I am currently working with a Chinese family with 3 kids ages 5, 3, and a 6-month-old baby. My contract will end on January 30, 2023.

My scope of work includes (but is not limited to) housekeeping, cooking, taking care of kids especially the baby, sometimes tutoring, washing clothes, washing dishes and baby bottles, bringing and picking up kids from school and other activities, and a lot more. I'll be honest that I am not an expert cook, but I love cooking. I know my way around the kitchen and I can certainly follow recipes and am very much willing to learn new dishes.

I would describe myself as an independent and hard-working person. I can work with minimal supervision and can prioritize tasks. I am warm and friendly and most especially, I love kids. If there's anything else that you would like to know about me, you can message we directly via Whatsapp. I hope you can consider me as I look forward to working with your family soon.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate