Reizl already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(28 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello Employers Good day ! I am Reizl. I am 27 years old. I am from Philippines. I am Hardworking, trustworthy, flexible, reliable and friendly domestic worker who is highly energetic, outgoing and detail-oriented. Able to learn new task quickly. Can do house chores and other errands. Passionate about taking care of the kids and giving their needs. Can manage multiple task. Ive been working for two families here in Hong kong with 3 years and 3 months of experience . My first employer they are 5 members in the family. 1 Couple 1 Grandma 1 Grandpa and 1 2 years old kid. My main responsibility is to take care of the 2 years old. Sending her to playgroup. Bring and play her to the park. Teaching her basic knowledge like counting, leaning Alphabet letters , learning colours and etc. Household chores such as cooking , cleaning , washing and sorting clothes and iron and fold dried items. Car washing since they have 2 cars. Ive been working for them for 1 year and 3 months due to covid pandemic they moved to England. I am very sad because they are very nice and great family. But i have to move forward since I am the breadwinner of my family. And Ive found my second job and soon to be finish .They are 5 members in the family. 1 couple 1 grandma and 2 kids ( 4 and 8 years old when i started to work with them) My responsibilities are Helping the kids to preparing for school. sending the kids to different schools. Pick them up. Cook for their lunch. Bring them to their extracurricular activities. Help and assist them with their homework. Household chores such as cooking, cleaning,sorting and washing clothes, ironing and fold the dried items. My contract will end soon so I am looking for a new family to work with for a long time and will treat me nice and fair. Looking forward for an interview.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate