Sherill Joy
Very Active

Sherill Joy

(44 years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi,my name is Sherill Joy, 44 years of age, 5"1 and fare complexion. I'm a Catholic from the Philippines. I'm a single mom, hardworking, kids loving, honest and trustworthy person. I love cooking and baking too.I started to work as a helper back in 1999 in Singapore I work there for 5 years. My first employer are Singaporean who owned a business they are all adults. I  work from 1999-2000 and move to a new family of 4, my main job is to look after a 5 years old girl, housework, washing, ironing and cooking, i work from 2000-2002. My next employer a family of 3 to a British guy and a Singaporean lady. Main duties are looking after their 3 years old daughter, cleaning, ironing, washing, car wash, looking after 2 Labrador dogs, 2 birds, a rabbit, a turtle and a cat. After my contract end i have an opportunity to move to Norway as an Au Pair for a family of 4 the guy is a Swedish and the lady is a Norwegian, they have 2 kids aged 7 year's old girl and a year old boy, main duties to look after the kids especially the little boy and do some household chores,I work for them from 2004-2005, due to personal problem i decided to leave early and went back to the Philippines.I started to work in Hong Kong from june 2006-2012 for a Chinese family of 4, looking after a 13 month old boy and a newborn baby girl, doing some household chore including marketing, cooking and ironing, 2013-2015 i work for a chinese family of 5 2 adults and 3 teenagers, main duties to do household chores, marketing, cooking, ironing, washing. From 2015 until now i'm working for a mixed family of 4 an Indian guy and a British lady, my ward are two girls aged 9 and 6 years old both in grade school, due to pandemic that kids need to do homeschool my task is to help the 6 years old girl with her homework, do all the cleaning including shopping, cooking, washing, ironing. When i started to work with them we always organized a playdate for the kids.I hope you consider my application, thank you for your time, have a good day.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate