Silme Jen already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Silme Jen
Silme Jen

Silme Jen

(32 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi, I’m Silme Jen, 32 years old from Philippines. I was born on October 23, 1989. I’m 5’2” in height and 50kg weight. I’m a catholic. A single mother and never been married. I have a 10 years old daughter back in Philippines. I am 2 years college graduate of Associate in Information Technology. Previous work background in PH were Cashier, Accounting Staff in a private company and a Call Center Agent. I've been a domestic helper for 2 years in Singapore and here in HK for 7 years up to present. I'm honestly not really good in cooking. Since both with my previous employer, I don’t need to do cooking. With my current employer I also don't do much of the cooking for they just come back for dinner or no dinner at home. Hence, I can still do basic cooking and willing to learn more. I also know some basic baking. I did tutorial with the kids as well. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking and God fearing person. I also have first aide and AED, fire safety training and swimming class with certificate. During off days I also do workshops, outreach programs and do volunteering works with different organisations. My available date haven’t been confirm since my current employer just told me that they are leaving Hong Kong by October. Reason for leaving: My current employer 2 sons are both working in UK. They also have their own house there. So they decided to live together. 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate