Suzette already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(41 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi Sir or Madam, 

I am Suzette, 40 years old. I am now looking for new employer. I have my reference letter from my boss, after 10 years. I am also a 3rd year college of my Bachelor in Nursing course and now taking my studies on my caregiver course in Hong Kong.

I am from Butnan City, Philippines. I have 1 daughter, she is on her study on her course in university. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family, I want to give a good education opportunities for my daughter. 

My current employer is a Chinese family (from Beijing) with two kids. My routine everyday is to look after the kids. Morning start at 6 o'clock to prepare food, breakfast and send them to school bus while after that I can do the house chores, laundry, cleaning and cooking. And waiting for them to come back from school. 

I am looking for an employer since the kids are grown up now. I can try searching for a family who I can join and treat me as family. I am willing to learn more. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. 

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you! 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate