Very Active



(38 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Talna, 38 years old, married, having two kids, 16 years old and 11 years old. I am a resident of  Philippines. I Graduated at Mariano Marcos State University College of Agriculture an Forestry with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Agriculture. I worked as Domestic Helper in the Philippines for 2 years and I served 4 persons in the family 2 children, 5 months old and 6 years old and 2 working couple. I experienced taking care children to prepared his meals ,uniform and bag. I walked with him in the bus. He stayed 4 hours in the morning and 3 hours in the afternoon.I tutor his lessons. While the 5 months old baby, I changed diaper and clothes, bathing, playing, carrying, playing , help to sleep, kids lover. likewise I do marketing and cooking, ironing, washing, ironing. I am responsible, independent, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, flexible, patience to children. But I am afraid of dogs and cats. I am a first-timer who worked as a domestic helper here in Hong Kong, and my contract is ending on June 18, 2024. I serve four family members, and I take care of two children ages 4 years old and 5 years old.  My job was to take them to school and pick them up after class. I accompanied them to the activities they participated in.I teach them to do their assignments in English.Played with them I am the one who cooks breakfast and dinner for the children; both parents work. In the same way, I cook, clean, and market. I work hard, am responsible self-reliant, trustworthy, honest, flexible, and patient with kids. However, I'm terrified of cats and dogs.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate