Titik is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Titik

Very Active

Titik

(41 Years)

Female | Divorced | 1 Kid | Indonesian | Muslim

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Titik Rusdianawati, 41 years old, and an Indonesian. I worked in Singapore for 2 years, in Taiwan for 3 years, and here in Hong Kong for 6 years with my current employer. 

In Singapore, I took care of 3 employers. 1 sick elderly and her 2 daughters (60 and 55 years old). Popo has diabetes and used wheelchair when going outside, and I accompanied her outside with her daughter.

In Taiwan, I took care of 2 elderly employers. Popo and kungkung. Kungkung was healthy, while Popo, due to having stroke, her body is paralyzed. Thus, I took care of her needs. I help taking care of daily housework and attending their needs.

In Hongkong, I took care of 2 healthy elderly employers. My daily tasks are cooking, cleaning the house, buying groceries or marketing, accompanying them to hospitals for their monthly check-up, and pick them up after they have done with their shopping.

I am able to handle multiple tasks on a daily basis. I am an enthusiastic, self-motivated, reliable, responsible, and hard working person.  I'll finish my contract on February 17, 2023. I am looking for a new employer.

*Note: In HelperPlace, helper is unable to DM the employer first. Thus, if you are interested in hiring me, please DM me. Thank you. Have a wonderful day. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate