Vivia Mae is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Vivia Mae
Vivia Mae

Vivia Mae

(29 Years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I've been on a fulfilling journey as a domestic helper for over two years now, and it's been an incredible experience. My recent role involved caring for a lovely elderly Chinese family, where I made sure their home was not just clean but a place filled with warmth and care. I took charge of their well-being, from making delicious and nutritious meals tailored to their dietary needs to accompanying them to medical appointments and monitoring their health. It was about going beyond the job description, anticipating their needs, and creating a harmonious atmosphere. Before that, back in the Philippines, I had the joy of nurturing two amazing children in a Filipino-Chinese household. Helping them through milestones like potty training and making bedtime a magical moment with stories and music was a delight. I made sure their play areas were safe and stimulating, keeping everything organized. Communication has always been my strength, be it with the families I've worked with or handling various responsibilities without constant supervision. My goal has always been to foster a positive environment and exceed expectations. I'm excited about the opportunity to bring my skills and passion for caregiving to contribute to another family's well-being. My current contract will end by 1 May 2024.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate