Jennifer already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(33 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Jennifer and I am a Filipino. I am 33 years old and a single mother of a 12- year old kid. I am a college undergraduate and working in Hong kong for almost 8 years now. I'm going to finish my contract on January 2023 and I am thinking to look for a new employer at the moment. 

 I worked for a Chinese family of 5 for 4 years. My scope of responsibilities primarily revolved around their child. He was a year old when I arrived in the family and is a very lovely boy. Other things I did were basic housekeeping and cooking. I was managing two houses here. I closedly worked to a Russian family of 3. Looking after the kid is my main responsibility. Teaching her English, basic lessons on counting and writing, assisting on her homeworks, and picking her up and accompanying her to extra activities are examples. Doing houseworks are secondary. I also worked with a British - Korean Family of 4. My main job is to take good care of the children, 8 and 12 years old. Assistance in homework, online classes, extra-curricular activities are example. I also do strict cleaning and management of 2000sqft household. Every weekend, pure assistance with gathering and guest come overs were also a big part of my job. My jobs includes but not limited to marketing, laundry, ironing, cooking and car washing.

I am currently working with American-Indian family with 1 child and a dog. I am the bridge that keeps the house working and manage everyone's health and well-being. Both adults are working but one is working at home all the time. I handled the dog's routine 24/6 the same way I handled the child's conduct and schedule. 

Basically, I am dealing kids from new born up to pre-schools till middle schools. Speaking fluent English and having a finished first aid lesson from Red Cross Hong kong are my advantages. Perseverance and willingness to learn are my strong points.

I am currently looking for a family with small kids, as I found out that the joy of being a caregiver is nurturing children from their early years and working with a family that respect worker's right and appreciate their share to make the family achieved its life balance. 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate