Mane

Very Active

Mane

(41 years)

Female | Married | 3 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello, My name is Mane, currently residing in  Philippines. I’m undergrad in College Level took up as BS Business Management Administration major in Marketing and  Computer Secretarial.

My previous job; housemaid in Philippines, housewife and domestic helper in United Arab Emirates. I worked in a Chinese-Filipino Morrocan-Emiratti national with serving 4-7members in the family, including also with child care between 2-18yrs/o have experience to taken care of pets like dogs, cats and birds. I have a good preview in ability to cook of different kinds of dishes/menu's and love to do pastries (baking) and other side dishes like salads.

I speak literally in English and others can understand in basic Cantonese & Arabic languages.

I’m hard working, adaptable, funny, friendly, well-organized (applying 5’s which are; sortening, segregating, standardize, sanitize and safety measure in household area), honest, loyal caring person.

I would love to be part and serving well of the family whose values in good communication, respect integrity that includes patience, resilient and flexible time management towards in work. I’m always dedicated at work assuring a safetyness by putting everything well in a constant manner. Other's;no driver license, non-smoker and non- alcoholic.

I would love to be an domestic helper for gaining to adapt more cultures over the world.

I hereby, declare that all information’s herein stated are true and correct with the best of my knowledge.

Sincerely yours.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate