Kennith already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper


(30 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Kennith, a 30-year-old single mother of a 12-year-old boy. I am the youngest in my family, with one brother and two sisters. 

In terms of work experience, I was a housemaid before going abroad. I served a family of three: two adults and a 6-year-old child, who is now 13, along with two Yorkshire dogs from their puppyhood until they were 2 years old. My duties included cleaning, cooking, ironing, hand-washing clothes, taking care of the dogs, feeding them, cleaning their beds, giving them showers, preparing the child for school, and helping with her assignments. Her mother, a call center agent working night shifts, was a good employer and friend, and we still keep in touch even though they now live in Canada.

Currently, I am working in Oman and have been here for almost 4 years straight without a vacation to the Philippines. My contract ends on March 14, 2024. I serve a family of four: two adults and two children who were 2 and a half and 6 and a half years old when I started, but are now 6 and 10 years old. My duties include cleaning a 1700 sq meter house, washing, ironing, cooking, and taking care of the children. I don't teach them due to the language barrier, but their mother is very hands-on. My employers are kind.

I need to return home after my contract, as my current employer can no longer afford my salary. I am hardworking, punctual, generous, understanding, and considerate. I respect my employers' decisions and never talk back. I hope you will give me a chance to work in your home, Ma'am/Sir. I promise to do my best and ensure your satisfaction with my work. Thank you for reading.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate