Ahira Mae

Very Active

Ahira Mae

(24 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi! I am Ahira Mae, from Philippines, 24 years old. I am an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communications Engineering. I decided to stop studying due to financial shortage. I am the eldest in the family and the breadwinner. I have 2 younger siblings, one is 16 years old and the other is 2 years old. I currently residing in Philippines and has a passport and willing to fly and relocate once hired. I have no criminal record and has a good manners. When I decided not to continue my degree, I worked in different kinds of company and because of my educational background, I commonly put in an office staff job.

My last job experience is so far the most challenging and the happiest job I've had so far. I worked as a company secretary/sales assistant/cashier/nanny under the same employer. My previous company is a corporation that different kinds of plastic products such as canisters, ecobags, baking supplies and many more. I assure you that I am very flexible when in comes to any changes in work and even if under pressure. As you can see, I was an all around employee on my past job. I have only one employer but I can say that I am one of his most trusted subordinate when it comes to office works or even in their households. At the office, I was the typical office woman with lots of paper works and I am also a cashier and sales assistant at the same time. I can work independently and I have the initiative to do anything that I know will help the company. I believe in the saying time is gold so I use every paid time productively. At their house, it is usually my part time because I only worked there when my service is needed, when they need someone who can look up on their three children and their house when they go out of the country. I can assure you that when it comes to children, I am very patient and loving because I have also two siblings that I took care of. And when it comes to household chores, I am very clean and tidy. Filipinos usually has this OC-side, I can say. I love doing things that mother usually does, be it in cleaning, doing the laundry, gardening and even cooking. I love cooking but Filipino dishes only because I have no idea about the other culture's food but I am very much willing to learn.

I decided to apply here because I want a new environment that I know will make me a better person and also honestly speaking the salary is good and I know it will help me and my family a lot. I just post 2 years experience in the job experience here because I was under their supervision for two and a half years but let me be honest with you, my work as a nanny before was just a part time job but I can assure you that I can do it properly in full time. I didn't add my full time previous jobs because they are not in the choices Thank you and have a great day!

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate