Airene May already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Airene May
Airene May

Airene May

(29 Years)

Female | Married | 5 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Airene May, married, with 2 kids. Eldest (girl) is 5y/o and youngest (boy) is 4y/o this 2022. I have been a fulltime housewife since 2018, when I had my first born child. My husband works in order to provide for our needs. I was left with my two beautiful children to take care of them because I believe that a mother should be the one to take care of her children during their early years. My husband is working abroad and I am alone with my children, I do everything, from household chores to marketing/groceries, cooking meals, doing laundry, gardening, pet caring (we have dog & cat), teaching, playing with them and everything. Back then, during my college years, I worked as a food servant and cashier in my Uncle's restaurant so I can pay for my tuition fees in school and to have an allowance too. I have been in an office environment too, I've worked as an HR Specialist when I graduated from my bachelor's degree (BS Industrial Psychology) and proceeded to get a Professional Education units (when I already can support my own tuition & misc. fees in school)  because I really wanted to teach. I gained my Professional Teaching License  after I took my Prof. Ed. Units but wasn't able to use it because I have to take care of my children. Now that they are bigger I decided to continue my career, from scratch, so I can proceed to what I am aiming for.  I taught in a Montessori Practicing Preschool (bringing with me my eldest child so I can still take care of her even when I'm at work). I've enjoyed my work there until I knew that I was pregnant with my 2nd child and so I just resigned. 

I am an easy going person, though I don't necessarily feel like being the one who approach first with strangers sometimes, you can be sure I am very friendly and trustworthy. Confidentiality for me is a very important thing. I can do multi-tasking and I am a very eager person. I love painting (though painting doesn't like me that much), singing, reading and teaching kids. You can be sure that I am passionate to whatever my work is.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate