Aisa already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper


(38 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am a graduate of Industrial technology major in Hotel & Restaurant Technology last 2006. And i tooked up Caregiving course last February-August 2022. Were i studied CHILD CARE, ELDERLY CARE & person with special needs.

I worked as Cashier/Setvice Crew at Man Inasal Restaurant for almost 3 years and at Ineng's Special BBQ for almost 2 years. And as salesclerk at Sm Megamall Sepermarket for 6 months 

I have a caregiver experience during my Internship at Leyte Provincial Hospital (LPH) and at Pope Francis Home for the Poor, Elderly and Orphan were i was able to assists the elderly in thier daily activities such as bathing, dressing, toileting, grooming, and changing diapers. I also assists the elderly in thier morning exercise and other daily activities. I also provide companionship and emotional support to elderly and patient by talking and lestening on thier stories.  I also performed housekeeping such us mopping, dusting, cleaning the toilet, washing and folding clothes and washing the dishes. In addition, my good communication, computer and interpersonal skills, coupled with my passion in child and elderly care, will help me ensure to perform the duties and responsibilities well. Most of all, I am deeply committed with my work mission and vision so I can deliver my job effectively.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate