Angela

Very Active

Angela

(42 years)

Female | Married | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi I'm Angela, 42 years old, married, no kids. I'm honest loyal helper, my experience as domestic helper, it's make my completely happy, I was working in kuwait for almost 2 years I come home due to personal reasons. Second I was working in Lebanon for housekeeping and babysitting for 4 years old boy, 6 years old girl and after a week my madame she delivered a baby boy. I work for two years on that family but I break my contract because of my husband. 3rd I was working two adults, taking care of a 105 years old woman. She is a french national stay in lebanon, i finished my contract and I expected for vacation. Last employer a business man and woman they have flight and clearing. I started 2010 taking care of the kids 3 years old girl and 13 years old young lady, after a month my Madame she delivered a baby boy. I'm all around working in the house mother nanny and father of those kids. Until last September 16 I leave them for vacation but because of pandemic time of my return it was Lock down. They have some problem of the country. About economic they don't have enough dollar to support for all domestic helper. I decide to stay in Philippines and now I applied online for Hong Kong. I Hope I got employer who accept me as one of there helper. thank you see you soon.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate