Daisy already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper


(32 Years)

Female | Married | 3 Kids | Filipino | Other

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I'm Daisy, 31 years old. I'm a married woman with 3 children my eldest daughter was 13 yes old my second is 12 yrs old and my youngest is 7 yrs old. I have working experience is almost 12 years to be exact year. I'm a working student of that year 2006 for being a helper in a restaurant for my school allowance after that year 2008 I have start to build my own family after that I'm start again to work for being a helper again in restaurant same employer and that is a full time year 2013 my mother have a employer a Chinese woman have a diabeties 3 my mother introduce me to care of her grandmother is a bed ridden I help her to change her diaper 4 times a day I took care of her medicine and her foods, I help her to take a bath also because she use NJT for her foods I also accompany her when he has a consultation with his doctor I always be with her after she died because of her worst condition, after that I have another patient is the same with grandmother of his situation is a grandfather, grandfather I take care of him is almost 6month because he also died of her condition, and after that I have another offer to take care of elderly again is also a Chinese grandmother I have 6month working her I use to leave her because my third son in that day is in hospital their mother need them, all this working experience of me was all direct hired and I love my working of them because I give them all da best to take care of them. I wish I have a new job again, to give my children have a good life, and give them to fullfill their dreams to finish their study

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate