Greece

Very Active

Greece

(41 years)

Female | Separated | 3 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear ma'am, sir, I am Greece, 41 years old, filipino. recently residing  at Caine Road mid level. I have 3 kids in the Philippines. I am college level taking up bachelor of elementary education (beed). i work hong kong for 10 years, no break or termination record. i work in middle east for 6 years.

I am religious, funny, trustworthy, honest and hard working person. i can handle multiple task. I have a long experienced of taking care of newborn, toddler and big kids. I can bake cakes, pastries, and cookies. i can cook western and european foods. I can make different kinds of salads ,depends on my employers instructions. can cook stew, soup ,pasta, lasagne, vegan and can follow recipes easily. i know how to cook simple chinese  dishes. 

I can organize playdates and very responsible of taking care the baby or kids outdoor. I really love kids and treat them like my own. I am open minded person, god fearing, very organize, good listener, and fast learner. i never smoke or drink alcohol. I can manage everything in the house with the baby or kids .

My last visa will end on july 11,2021, due to my employer's relocation. i am available to undergo interview, anytime at your convenient time. 

Lastly, i am vaccinated 😊

thank you so much, god bless  🙏

Regards,

Greece

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate