Hazel Jade

Very Active

Hazel Jade

(24 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day Maam and Sir. I am Hazel Jade. Most people call me che-che. I am 23 year old, single and a resident of  Philippines. I am small but can do my task efficiently.

I am the youngest among 5 siblings, both of my parents were laborer. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Arts in Political Science.

I am a cheerful, energetic and optimistic kind of person, Polite and have a long patience. I am honest and loyal. Trustworthy and can work without supervision. I have initiative and sense of responsibility.

I am willing to learn and be train on new things and willing to improve myself. I am very good at computer works too. A hundred percent pet lover.

I've been working with a private family since 2015 up to 2019. I am an all around housekeeper. I did household chores such as cooking, laundry, marketing, tutoring, taking care of pets and flowers, I also did gardening at my free time.

Currently, Im working in a private school as administrator's secretary. My main duties are compiling and sorting files of 5 departments. Creating and sending communication letters, preparing the minutes of meeting and preparing the recertification papers of the school. I am also responsible in preparing the billing and payments of employees SSS and philhealth contributions. I did collecting and organizing employees data and files.

I tutored some students during my free time.

Maam and sir, I don't have experience abroad but I believe that with my experience and earnest desire to learn and improve, I am capable to work with your household.

Thank you so much for having your time.

Have a blessed day.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate