Janet already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper


(45 Years)

Female | Separated | No Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello I'm Janet, I just turned 45 last Jan 14 2021. I'm married but no child. Im currently here in the Philippines now and i have my own mini grocery. I am a goal keeper, i love cooking and playing with kids. I'm a very organized woman, i can do my work independently without any supervision i have a good hygiene as well. I have work experienced as a domestic helper for 13 yrs. 3yrs in Malaysia sometime in 1996 to 1999. The children were all big so i usually do the household chores. Cooking and marketing as well. In Taiwan, i worked for 4 yrs. I look after 6 yrs old boy and a 73 yrs old woman. I do all around. From cleaning the house washing, cooking ,ironing, take the kids to school and fetch him back home. Assisting him with his homework and accompany to his outside activities. I also have to assist the 73 yrs old woman whenever she needs assistance. I was happy seving them till i finished my 4 yrs. In HK i have served 3 families in 6 yrs. In my first employer at Mid level I look after 8 yrs old boy and do all the households. I do the same from taking care of the kid and cooking marketing in wanchai and more likely assisting the boy with his homework  tthe next employer was in polam.  I look after a 6 yrs old boy and 2 elderly popo and kong kong. Sometimes popo cook but i have to take care of kong kong as well. Same thing as usual routine. Since my employer did not renew my contract because of misunderstanding about the rules of my job, i had to find another one. It was my last job from 2016 to 2018 with a chinese family of 4. couple and 4 yrs old lovely girls. twins. I cook for them feed them play with them make them sleep and i also do the cleaning. Send them and fetch them from school. Just before i signed a 2nd contract, my mother ask me to go home because she's dying. So as a daughter i had to come home and take care of my mother. Only 3 months of staying home, my mother passed away. Now i want work again. Ma'am, i you just give me a chance to work with you, i will do my best to do my duties and responsibilities and i will make you satisfied by serving you. Thank you so much and God bless.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate